"Dancing with the Stars" crowned a new winner Tuesday night...read no further if you don't want to know who it is!

The final three consisted of William Levy, Donald Driver and Katherine Jenkins, who with their respective partners Cheryl Burke, Peta Murgatroyd and Mark Ballas took part in the 24-hour challenge with Levy and Burke placing third, leaving Driver and Jenkins to await their fate.

After all the scores and fan votes were tallied, Driver and Murgatroyd were announced as the season 14 champs, one year after his Super Bowl win with the Packers.

ABC will air a special all-star edition of "Dancing with the Stars" this fall.