Rihanna unveiled the tracklist for her forthcoming album "Unapologetic", including collabs with Eminem and ex-boyfriend Chris Brown.

"Nobodies (sic) Business" is the title of the track with Brown which is already sparking controversy on the Twitterverse, while the track with Eminem is her second collaboration with the rapper since the smash "Love the Way You Lie".

The tracklist is as follows:


1. Fresh Out the Runway
2. Diamonds
3. Numb (feat. Eminem)
4. Pour It Up
5. Love Song (feat. Future)
6. Jump
7. Right Now
8. What Now
9. Stay (feat. Mikky Ekko)
10. Nobodies Business (feat. Chris Brown)
11. Love Without Tragedy/Mother Mary
12. Get It Over With
13. No Love Allowed
14. Lost in Paradise

15. Half of Me

"Unapologetic" drops Nov. 19.