Contact Us

Win Cash with Thanksgiving Stuffing from Floored By Design on K945!

 

Win Cash with Thanksgiving Stuffing from Floored by Designed on K945!

All this month, K945 is flipping the man the bird! Thanksgiving only comes once a year, but K945 is giving you the chance to express your thanks the entire month of November with not one, but two chances each weekday(except Thanksgiving, because we don’t want to work either) to win cash!

You won’t be ‘fowl’ when you score a grand! In fact, you’ll be one happy ‘Mother Plucker!’ It’s Thanksgiving Stuffing! Stuffing your pockets, not your pie hole! From Floored by Design on the station dishing out the gravy… K945!

Enter for your chance to win $10,000 here or check out the times to listen on air on K945 to win $1,000 below!

Contest sponsored by Floored By Design

 

Thursday, November 1, 2012 Q1 12:06PM
Thursday, November 1, 2012 Q2 3:36PM
Friday, November 2, 2012 Q1 10:06AM
Friday, November 2, 2012 Q2 5:36PM
Monday, November 5, 2012 Q1 8:06AM
Monday, November 5, 2012 Q2 2:36PM
Tuesday, November 6, 2012 Q1 9:06AM
Tuesday, November 6, 2012 Q2 1:36PM
Wednesday, November 7, 12 Q1 7:06AM
Wednesday, November 7, 12 Q2 12:36PM
Thursday, November 8, 2012 Q1 11:06AM
Thursday, November 8, 2012 Q2 3:36PM
Friday, November 9, 2012 Q1 9:06AM
Friday, November 9, 2012 Q2 6:36PM
Monday, November 12, 2012 Q1 11:06AM
Monday, November 12, 2012 Q2 5:36PM
Tuesday, November 13, 2012 Q1 8:06AM
Tuesday, November 13, 2012 Q2 2:36PM
Wednesday, November 14, 12 Q1 9:06AM
Wednesday, November 14, 12 Q2 1:36AM
Thursday, November 15, 2012 Q1 12:06PM
Thursday, November 15, 2012 Q2 3:36PM
Friday, November 16, 2012 Q1 10:06AM
Friday, November 16, 2012 Q2 1:36PM
Monday, November 19, 2012 Q1 9:06AM
Monday, November 19, 2012 Q2 6:36PM
Tuesday, November 20, 2012 Q1 9:06AM
Tuesday, November 20, 2012 Q2 4:36PM
Wednesday, November 21, 12 Q1 11:06AM
Wednesday, November 21, 12 Q2 3:36PM
Thursday, November 22, 2012 Q1 8:06AM
Thursday, November 22, 2012 Q2 1:36PM
Friday, November 23, 2012 Q1 1:06PM
Friday, November 23, 2012 Q2 5:36PM
Monday, November 26, 2012 Q1 7:06AM
Monday, November 26, 2012 Q2 2:36PM
Tuesday, November 27, 2012 Q1 9:06AM
Tuesday, November 27, 2012 Q2 2:36PM
Wednesday, November 28, 12 Q1 8:06AM
Wednesday, November 28, 12 Q2 6:06PM
Thursday, November 29, 2012 Q1 10:06AM
Thursday, November 29, 2012 Q2 4:36PM
Friday, November 30, 2012 Q1 10:06AM
Friday, November 30, 2012 Q2 1:36PM

 

 

More from K945

Best of the Web

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your points and personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

*Please note that your points, prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account with your Facebook account, just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing profile and VIP program points. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to http://k945.com using your Facebook account.

*Please note that your points, prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

Register on K945: The Hit Music Channel quickly by logging in with your Facebook account. It's just as secure, and no password to remember!

Not a Member? Sign Up Here

Register on K945: The Hit Music Channel quickly by logging in with your Facebook account. It's just as secure, and no password to remember!