UPDATE (8/24): Listen to previews of every song on the 8-track (!!!) E·MO·TION Side B collection, and check out the tracklisting below. Queen of anniversary surprises!

1. "First Time"
2. "Higher"
3. "The One"
4. "Fever"
5. "Body Language"
6. "Cry"
7. "Store"
8. "Roses"

Carly Rae Jepsen is too good to us.

Mere days after releasing "Super Natural," her glistening new bop with PC Music maestro Danny L Harle, as well as the weird realty-themed video for the track, the Queen of Anniversary Surprises announced that a collection of B-sides from her 2015 record, EMOTION, will be released on Friday, August 26.

Jepsen revealed the upcoming EMOTION follow-up on her Twitter account on Sunday, August 21, precisely one year after she dropped her beloved third studio album globally.

"Happy 1 year E•MO•TION! Your anniversary present is coming this Friday 8/26," the pop star tweeted, teasing fans.

While it's unclear what exactly EMOTION SIDE B will feature — remixes? internationally-released tracks? — it's likely that Jepsen, who is currently working on her upcoming "sexy, dreamy disco" inspired album, will treat us to previously unreleased, unheard EMOTION-era music, possibly including tracks that simply didn't make the cut onto the finished record the first time around.

See her announcement below and no, we are not worthy.

Rule Breakers and Risk Takers: The Alternative Girls of Pop:

More From K945, The Hit Music Channel