Twi-hards, take note!

The first three movies in the "Twilight" franchise will return to theaters in November, leading up to the release of "Twilght Saga: Breaking Dawn (Part One)" on Nov. 18.

Each movie will start at 7:30pm local time at theaters across the country, beginning Nov. 1 with "Twilight", followed by "The Twilight Saga: New Moon" Nov. 8, and "The Twilight Saga: Eclipse" Nov. 15.