BTS just revealed the track list for their upcoming new album, Map of the Soul: Persona.

The group's management company Big Hit Entertainment announced the news via social media on Monday (April 8), revealing the next album will feature seven songs, including their collaboration with Halsey called ‘Boy With Luv." Other tracks include: "Intro: Persona," "(Mikrokosmos)," "Make It Right." "HOME," "Jamais Vu," and "Dionysus."

It didn't take long for the news to go viral, with the hashtag #Persona Tracklist and the phrases "Dionysus" and "Jamais Vu" trending worldwide on Twitter. Many fans immediately started to speculate what the French words—which translate to "never seen"—mean, as well as why they named a song after a Greek god.

Check out the best A.R.M.Y tweets below:

BTS' seventh studio album, which is set to drop on April 12, follows the Love Yourself trilogy, which was released between 2017 and 2018. Love Yourself: Tear, the second album in the series, was also nominated for a Grammy for Best Recording Package. Billboard reports Map of the Soul: Persona will be even more successful than their previous albums based on the 2.6 million+ copies that have already been sold on pre-order.

More From K945, The Hit Music Channel